Garlic Parmesan Olives Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This is a nice treatment - makes ordinary black olives as interesting as kalamatas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Wasn't really crazy about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I have a very similar recipe, with a few differences but oh so close. It was a recipe given to me from a Italian Family that brought their recipe from Italy with them that had been passed down for generations. It is triple this recipe with 3 different ingredients. Put in a Quart jar refridgerate (roll 4 times a day for 2 days) The Romano Cheese & Garlic will be like you stuffed each olive. I did not try this recipe but gave it a 5 star rating, I just wanted to let you try it in the jar and refridgerated for 2 days.. If you like this now try it after it has soaked in.. YOU MUST LOVE GARLIC
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I wasn't impressed with this recipe. Maybe because I used pre-grated parmesan cheese. I might try this again with fresh parm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by khibner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I really liked this recipe, the family thought it was ok but they aren't olive lovers. It was really great the next day. It had such a great flavor after sitting over night I had to chop it all up finely and eat it over little crostinis I made from of a loaf of french bread I had on hand. It was soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seana Hon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This recipe sounded a lot better than it tasted. Thanks for making it available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
We loved these! I made them just as written and marinated them overnight. A big hit at our get-together! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
We did not like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debi210

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
These are the best ever!! Simple and easy yet everyone's favorite. I have prepared this dozens of times and each time it is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2sbauder

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States