Garlic Parmesan Olives Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This is a nice treatment - makes ordinary black olives as interesting as kalamatas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Wasn't really crazy about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I have a very similar recipe, with a few differences but oh so close. It was a recipe given to me from a Italian Family that brought their recipe from Italy with them that had been passed down for generations. It is triple this recipe with 3 different ingredients. Put in a Quart jar refridgerate (roll 4 times a day for 2 days) The Romano Cheese & Garlic will be like you stuffed each olive. I did not try this recipe but gave it a 5 star rating, I just wanted to let you try it in the jar and refridgerated for 2 days.. If you like this now try it after it has soaked in.. YOU MUST LOVE GARLIC
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I wasn't impressed with this recipe. Maybe because I used pre-grated parmesan cheese. I might try this again with fresh parm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by khibner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I really liked this recipe, the family thought it was ok but they aren't olive lovers. It was really great the next day. It had such a great flavor after sitting over night I had to chop it all up finely and eat it over little crostinis I made from of a loaf of french bread I had on hand. It was soooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
This recipe sounded a lot better than it tasted. Thanks for making it available.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
We loved these! I made them just as written and marinated them overnight. A big hit at our get-together! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2010
We did not like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debi210

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
These are the best ever!! Simple and easy yet everyone's favorite. I have prepared this dozens of times and each time it is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2sbauder

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States