Garlic Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
Very easy to make. Tasted great! Simple ingredients. Not sure if I liked the onions all that much... but my husband did. I'll definitely make this again... any suggestions on what to do with all the extra bread crumbs?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by flavor7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This has to be one of the best dishes I have made from this site. My husband normally does not like chicken breast and he was still raving about this the next day. I have giving this recipe out to many of my friends. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shalimar
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
It smelled so good while I was breading the chicken tenders. I substituted matzo meal for bread crumbs and croutons for the French-fried onions and served the chicken tenders with ranch dressing. I had a lot of breading left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalimar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Fresnos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
Tasted great! Just not happy with all of the leftover coating I had...next time I'll scale that down a bit--always easier to add a bit more than to throw so much away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hortonville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seymour, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Loved it! Made as directed and it turned out great. Will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
REALLY good! YUM! The french fried onions really make the dish! Served with angel hair & our fav sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann-Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Berkley, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
Very flavorful....I did crunch up the onions a bit more than the picture looked like was done. Great taste and would definitely make again! Very easy to do too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Very good...and i forgot the parmesan for the breadcrumb mixture! It defintely still tastes great without it. I also pounded my boneless, skinless breasts to about 1/4-1/2 in thickness and baked about 30 mins. I used half butter/half olive oil instead of all butter. Do not skip the mustard or the crunchy onions...they defintely made this chicken dish stand out from the others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Delish! Great flavor. Made it exactly as the recipe stated. Added fresh grated Parmesan cheese after it was done. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Danville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Simple to prepare and delicious. Chicken was moist on the inside and crunchy on the outside. I added shredded mozzerella cheese on top with about 10 minutes left in the baking time. Served with pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic and Parmesan Chicken Wings

See how to make garlicky, crispy chicken wings.

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Chicken

Make crispy garlic chicken the super quick-and-easy way!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States