Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I made this according to the recipe, but I added crumbled bacon to the cheese portion. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
We really loved this! I only made enough for 2, but I should have made a full recipe because I'm sure they will reheat great! I only did a few things differently... I didn't measure either cream cheese, or cheddar (used shredded). I just sprinkled what looked like enough cheese and spread the same with cream cheese. Also I did not pound and roll the chicken like others recommend, but I'm sure it's awesome like that as well. I did use tooth picks to hold the breast together while it baked and it helped so much not letting the cheese melt out! Making a full recipe tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Incredibly delicious. Loved all of the flavor and it was super juicy and easy to make. Will definitely make again soon. Served with rice and french-cut green beans, drizzled extra sauce over these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Fabulous! The family loved it! Chicken was juicy and tender. Served with mashed potatoes and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Love this!!! I made it with creme cheese and smoked cheddar and used panko crumbs, It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I tried this recipe thinking it would be a little difficult. No way, it was very easy to make; and so delicious that I have become addicted to it and have made it once a week for the past month! I am so happy to have this elegant yet semi-simple recipe to show off my kitchen skills=) One change is that I broil it a few minutes at the end to give it a more decadent look and texture. Amazing recipe!!! Thank you forever for it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I had to join all recipes on this one Very Delish. I did roll it up. A little more lemon juice and a little less cream cheese. My son came back For a 2nd helping. Definitely a keeper and very Easy to make. Thanks for finally a great stuffed chicken recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This simple dish is beyond delicious and would be sure to please last minute guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This chicken recipe was so delicious. My kids even ate it and they don't usually eat anything "weird"! Love it. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
So delicious! A family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 696) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States