Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
We really loved this! I only made enough for 2, but I should have made a full recipe because I'm sure they will reheat great! I only did a few things differently... I didn't measure either cream cheese, or cheddar (used shredded). I just sprinkled what looked like enough cheese and spread the same with cream cheese. Also I did not pound and roll the chicken like others recommend, but I'm sure it's awesome like that as well. I did use tooth picks to hold the breast together while it baked and it helped so much not letting the cheese melt out! Making a full recipe tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Incredibly delicious. Loved all of the flavor and it was super juicy and easy to make. Will definitely make again soon. Served with rice and french-cut green beans, drizzled extra sauce over these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Fabulous! The family loved it! Chicken was juicy and tender. Served with mashed potatoes and asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Love this!!! I made it with creme cheese and smoked cheddar and used panko crumbs, It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I tried this recipe thinking it would be a little difficult. No way, it was very easy to make; and so delicious that I have become addicted to it and have made it once a week for the past month! I am so happy to have this elegant yet semi-simple recipe to show off my kitchen skills=) One change is that I broil it a few minutes at the end to give it a more decadent look and texture. Amazing recipe!!! Thank you forever for it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
I had to join all recipes on this one Very Delish. I did roll it up. A little more lemon juice and a little less cream cheese. My son came back For a 2nd helping. Definitely a keeper and very Easy to make. Thanks for finally a great stuffed chicken recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This simple dish is beyond delicious and would be sure to please last minute guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This chicken recipe was so delicious. My kids even ate it and they don't usually eat anything "weird"! Love it. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
So delicious! A family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I didn't think there was anything special about this compared to other stuffed chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States