Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was amazing! After reading the reviews, I spread on the cream cheese and used shredded cheddar and mozzarella replaced the Romano cheese. One of the best recipes I've found in awhile. Will definitely make this again. Thank you to the original poster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vmyres

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grain Valley, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was really good and easy to make. I am teaching my 14 year old to be more active in the kitchen. She put this together and everyone loved it. Fancy enough for company and fast enough for a week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I made this on Friday night for my daughter that came home from college for Thanksgiving. I made it with linguine and roasted asapargus. I did double the sauce and the extra sauce after chicken was done cooking was used to pour over the linguine, with chunks of breadcrumbs and all. I personally did not like the presenation of that (MY FAULT) But EVERYONE LOVED the flavor it gave the pasta. I added bacon and fresh basil as well. They said it tasted like it came from a gourmet restaurant but better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I made this last night and it was AMAZING! I will definitely make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
This was pretty good. I did't use the garlic salt and it turned out great. I did see a recommendation using panko instead of seasoned breadd crumbs and I think I will try that next time. Overall a good recipe that I will do again with a few tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OdetteG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I've made a lot of delicious recipes from this site~ but this is the best! I did follow some other suggestions & added seasonings to the bread crumbs & to the melted butter - added garlic & onion as well. Used garlic herb spread & a thin slice of ham. I didn't use the toothpicks & it did seep out some- but it is still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
I made this for the first time last night. This is a quick way to prepare chicken, is one of the most delicious chicken breast recipes I have ever tried, and it has a real touch of elegance appropriate for a company meal. I changed a couple of things just for my own taste. I used Kraft's 3 cheese mix, Asian panko bread crumbs, heavy whipping cream in place of the milk, and I omitted the lemon juice. I also used aluminum foil to line a cookie sheet which I greased with real butter. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Wow!!! i loved it, super delicious, my friends were so pleased with this recipe, which a shared with them by giving them a copy of recipe and the All Recipes web site. Thank you for sharing....Happy Holidays!!! Mari Ramos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eagle Pass, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Very rich and filling, but the taste is really good. makes a nice presentation too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
Soooooo delicious! It's a special occasion dinner. Full of flavor and great texture and easy. I didn't change a thing. p.s.- I hate people who review based on calories and fat. (when they haven't even made the recipe) Everyone doesn't have to lose weight!!! Keep those comments to yourself and don't hurt the recipes star rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA

Displaying results 131-140 (of 701) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States