Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
It was the greatest. I used mozzarella and sharp cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvstocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
This recipe is simple and delicious. The bottom came out a bit soggy for my liking, will put on a rack next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
Got 5 stars from the family I prepared this for !!!!! I didn't have solid cheddar cheese, but the shredded worked well I think! I was told this is the best chicken recipe I've ever made! Thanks so much!!!!!!!! So easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
this is one of the best things i have made. i will be making it again. fairly easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This was pretty good! I do agree with others the the cream cheese could be reduced and next time I make it I will reduce the cream cheese maybe by alittle less than half. As far as the chicken breasts, they vary so much in size anymore. I had 3 chicken breasts from SAMs to totaling 2.5lbs. I certainly was not going to use eight of those! if I would have used eight of those giant breasts perhaps there wouldn't have been too much cream cheese. I sliced the chicken breasts in half to make 6 peices and then pounded them thin enough to fold up with the cheeses. My brests fit snugly in a 9x13 dish, which I think helped to keep the cheeses in. Over all a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
This was a Very good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by msmikca
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
made this for my family last night followed the recipe except for adding an egg to the milk...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msmikca

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
My family LOVED this!!!!!!! That doesn't happen very often, lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was amazing! After reading the reviews, I spread on the cream cheese and used shredded cheddar and mozzarella replaced the Romano cheese. One of the best recipes I've found in awhile. Will definitely make this again. Thank you to the original poster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vmyres

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grain Valley, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This was really good and easy to make. I am teaching my 14 year old to be more active in the kitchen. She put this together and everyone loved it. Fancy enough for company and fast enough for a week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 699) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States