Garlic Herb Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2008
Classic recipe. You can prep this in advance and leave in a ziploc overnight before grilling. The best thing about this recipe is that the seasonings simply enhance the pork, but don't overwhelm. This leaves you the opportunity to make extra for leftovers for other recipes, sandwhiches, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SeattleGal34

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chelan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
Way too much garlic and was really dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2008
Yummmmmmm! This is the best easy pork tenderloin recipe!! I have made as directed and also with substitutes when I don't have garlic or something. It takes my tenderloins about 20 minutes. Thanks partychef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2008
Turned out perfect! Needed to know how to cook this on the grill. Not only was it tender and moist, it stayed that way. We ate it well after it had come off the heat. We did not use/have corriander.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LpgFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
I used a sirloin roast, trimmed it a bit. Awesome-folks raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by food is life :)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
Made it for company and they loved it!! The flavoring really made the pork loin I used extremely tasty. I marinated it for 3 hours and baked it in the oven. It took a little longer then one hour but was defintely worth it. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Excellent recipe! Easy to make. Very moist. My husband loved it. I did not have fresh herbs on hand so I used a smaller amount of dried herbs. I did cook it for an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
Awsome recipe idea! So yummy! I didn't have all the ingredients for this, so In a pinch I decided to just use olive oil and garlic-herb seasoning as a marinade. I also followed the advice of previous reviews and only grilled this for about 20-25 minutes. It was so tender and juicy! YUM! My 7 year old said "This one's a keeper mom!" He even had leftovers for dinner the next night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hairstylist mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
Oh so good. My hubby couldn't get enough. I did as another said and mixed the spices with the oil in a blender then I marinated it all day. I left all of the paste/marinade on and grilled. The crust was crunchy, and the meat very moist and flavorful. Will be making often. Thanks so much PartyChef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
good but absolutely nothing special about this. you don't need a recipe to do this. seemed like a waste of time to read a recipe for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States