Garlic Herb Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
I used a sirloin roast, trimmed it a bit. Awesome-folks raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by food is life :)

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
Made it for company and they loved it!! The flavoring really made the pork loin I used extremely tasty. I marinated it for 3 hours and baked it in the oven. It took a little longer then one hour but was defintely worth it. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Excellent recipe! Easy to make. Very moist. My husband loved it. I did not have fresh herbs on hand so I used a smaller amount of dried herbs. I did cook it for an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
Awsome recipe idea! So yummy! I didn't have all the ingredients for this, so In a pinch I decided to just use olive oil and garlic-herb seasoning as a marinade. I also followed the advice of previous reviews and only grilled this for about 20-25 minutes. It was so tender and juicy! YUM! My 7 year old said "This one's a keeper mom!" He even had leftovers for dinner the next night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hairstylist mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
Oh so good. My hubby couldn't get enough. I did as another said and mixed the spices with the oil in a blender then I marinated it all day. I left all of the paste/marinade on and grilled. The crust was crunchy, and the meat very moist and flavorful. Will be making often. Thanks so much PartyChef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
good but absolutely nothing special about this. you don't need a recipe to do this. seemed like a waste of time to read a recipe for this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
I was at a loss of what to make for dinner, so I tried this recipe, like another reviewer, I didn't slit the tenderloin open, because there are only two of us, and I always separate the two halves when I buy them, then freeze. Very, very good, I grilled them using the "indirect" grilling technique, about 30 minutes was PLENTY, since it was a half. Thanks for the recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lin

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Yorkville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Coxsackie, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2008
This was great. Ended up adding a few pinches of rosemary and thyme before putting it on the grill. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Topeka, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2008
This was very good - my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2008
This was excellent! I was not wanting to deal with the possibility of my herbs and garlic falling out of the slits while I grilled, so I threw the oil, garlic, herbs & seasoning into the blender and marinated the tenderloin in the resulting sauce for several hours. Cooked for about 35 minutes - came out beautifully, tender and flavorful. Thanks Party Chef!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States