Garlic Herb Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
I've made this with both pork tenderloin and center cut pork loin, both are remarkable, just adjust your grill timing and use your meat thermometer. I always pull pork off the grill between 140 and 150 and let it rest to 160.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Great flavor nice and moist will make it again family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
This recipe is very tasty! Tastes like something you would get in a fine restaurant! And very easy! I cut back the Olive Oil to 2 Tbsp to cut back on calories. I marinated it for a couple of hours, then baked it in the oven at 400 for 35-40 minutes. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Wonderful flavours. Had to cook it in the oven as it's -20 outside. My kitchen smelled so good. Husband said that it's a keeper and that's the highest compliment that he gives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bren
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Really great flavor! Pork turned out moist. I mixed the herbs with the olive oil, cut a slit, inserted the mixture and rubbed the mixture on the outside too. I used extra herbs per preference. I grilled on indirect heat. I watched the temperature and took it off the grill when temperature was 145, let it rest. Mine took 40 minutes, but it was very cold outside. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Everyone liked this recipe. I had a 1 and 1/2 pound tenderloin, so I grilled it for about 20 to 25 minutes, checking the internal temp fairly often. I put fresh garlic in the slits, but didn't have fresh thyme and rosemary, so I used dried herbs mixed in olive oil, and brushed them on meat. I also wrapped the meat in foil to put on the grill because I was afraid it would dry out. I'd use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Thornton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2013
I loved this recipe.....so tasty! Bought two 1 1/2 lb pork tenderloins and cooked them on the grilled for 8 minutes per side. They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Did as a marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Made this Sunday. It was just wonderful. The only thing I added was a jigger of red wine and marinaded with all the ingredients in a ziplock bag. Threw it on a charcoal grill for 45 min. Will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
did not use thyme since we are not big fans but a good pork tenderloin, simple and ready in about 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States