Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Love it! Fast to make & i have all the ingredients already. It is another delicious idea on how to make different style & taste for a chicken dinner. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
In this ongoing financial depression we eat A LOT of chicken at our house. Thanks, Carol, for a really flavorful, easy recipe for the ubiquitous chicken breast! We are thankful, indeed! Made the recipe as written and added a little dried basil to the bread crumbs/cheese. I sliced two plump breasts into four pieces about 3/8ths thick and gave them a light pounding (so they would cook faster). Doing this also creates more chicken surface for the yummy crumb coating. At 425 it takes 20 mins for done yet moist chicken and a nicely-browned, just crisp enough coating. I also made a quick white sauce, adding 1/2 chicken bullion cube and shredded parma. Could easily dress this up with fancy sides for guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Very simple and delicious. I used gluten free bread crumbs cause I'm gluten intolerant. Still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by breleficent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I've made this twice now and it was tender and juicy both times. A great alternative to plain old baked chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Wanted something quick and easy to "change up" our average chicken dinner. This recipe was amazing... everyone in the house LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delaware City, Delaware, USA
Living In: Clayton, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I'm 19 years old and I love to cook and I'm trying to find new recipes because my momma always told me a woman should always have a recipe that makes their guests feel honored and if I'm being honest, I want to have a few of those. Well, this is one of those recipes. I seasoned the meat with some salt and pepper and a bit of Spanish seasoning and I suggest you don't put too much salt because then it gets too salty but this is really really good. I impressed my mom and that makes me happy. Thank you! Xoxo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I just moved into my own place, so I'm basically just learning how to cook. This was amazing. It was simple enough to for me to accomplish and it tasted like I ordered it from a restaurant. Loved it!!!!!! I'm definitely going to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
this was delicious chicken; I put the convection on for the last 5 mins of cooking. mmmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Easy and very tasty. You just need to add some salt and pepper:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
No flavor. Add some spices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,630) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States