Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I didn't like the greasy taste from the olive oil. Someone suggested low fat Italian dressing and I think I'll try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I will need to add a bit more to the recipe next time. Wasn't that flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Yummers! Even th worst cook can get this right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This was pretty good. It didn't blow my mind away but I don't really have any solid complaints either. I didn't have to cook it as long as the instructions said to do and the breading quantities were perfect. I will be making it again, mostly because it was so easy and it does taste good, just not phenomenal enough to get a five.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RazzyHoHo
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Everyone loved it. I didn't have olive oil so I had to use vegetable oil. i also used a lot more garlic... maybe 9 cloves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Was yummy, made extra to cut up and throw in a salad for next day:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This recipe went into our "favorite recipe rotation". I was surprised at the difference it made in the flavors just by warming the oil & garlic (a step that should not be skipped). So simple & flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I really like this recipe, I just thought I would throw out there that the chicken will turn out even and crispy all around if you elevate it with a cookie cooling rack. Take a cookie sheet, line it with foil set the cooling rack on top and turn the edges of the foil up. The chicken will turn out awesome and the clean up is super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ablaine22

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Followed the original recipe exactly. Really enjoyed the results - nice, easy, tasty recipe. Thank-you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Catskill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
just fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States