Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
This dish is incredibly easy and so tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Simplicity is the key when making dinner on week nights. This recipe takes minimal ingredients and I had most of them on hand. The amount of time to bake is quick, to! If you want more flavor, I suggest adding spices that you enjoy and goes well with ingredients listed. The chicken was moist and not too dry! Kid Friendly!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYBronxBombers03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This has become one of my go-to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Perfect quick chicken dinner... Easy and delicious! Will be adding to my rotation for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
So easy and so good. I love the garlic infused oil. Also, many recipes waste breading, but there was the perfect amount of oil and breading for three 6-7ounce chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Pahl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harvard, Illinois, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I always come back to this recipe. Easy, delicious and adaptable. Works with fillets, pieces or smaller chunks (like nuggets of real chicken) Just as delicious cold the next day. Great for picnics.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
This had more flavor than I would have expected, but not as much as I would have liked. Easy enough, and good, but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This was INCREDIBLE!!! I had to use GLUTEN FREE breadcrumbs (homemade... 1/2 cup blended rice chex, 1 tablespoon Italian seasoning, 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder, 1/4 teaspoon salt. keep in sealed container in fridge) I used 1/4 of that, I also used 5 cloves of garlic instead of 2 and I'm glad I did because the garlic wasn't overpowering at all. This tasted Amazing and hubby couldn't stop saying how good this tasted. THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by giggletush

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Such an easy dish. I keep the olive oil and garlic on the heat and lightly brown the chicken before coating in the breadcrumb mixture, then bake. So good!! I make this at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This was a hit with the whole family! Used a canola and olive oil combo instead of just EVOO. Will definitely make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 3,644) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States