Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
I made this exactly as written and it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gurl_cbl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
i made this for my step mom in law for her birthday and she loved it, she is on a low carb diet and she absolutely enjoyed it. if you make it do not substitute any thing it is delicious as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Had it for the first time tonight. I did a few adjustments (more cheese and bread crumbs and cooked at 415 for 30 min) that seemed to work well for me. Even the picky eaters in the family liked it. As a new cook this was great to get my feet wet with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Big hit with my family. Very tasty. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Followed recipe as written but did add a little extra garlic. Great chicken. Always looking for different recipes for chicken. Definitely added to my recipes box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Shults Toole
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
So good and so easy. Perfect for a person who doesn't like complicated recipes and spending lots of time in the kitchen. I was impressed because the chicken was so moist and tender. A keeper for sure. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great recipe! I loved the flavor and it is so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Delicious and eaay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy C. Goldman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I have made this chicken recipe over a dozen times since December 2014! This is such an easy recipe and quick to make and bake!!! My family cannot get enough of this chicken! Oh and the smell of the house is like an Italian restaurant!!! Smells so good!! Thank you Carol!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
i have made this recipe alot it was always great I made my own changes and often change how i make it but it always comes out great with the same base recipe made over a bed of fresh jasmine rice with steamed veggies yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Bornstein

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Jordan, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,655) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States