Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
This recipe is tremendous; I make it quite often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
made this recipe for dinner last night the kids and everyone loved it didn't have the Parmesan cheese but still turned out perfectly was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Very good...I added a package of onion soup mix to the coating mix and lightly seasoned my chicken with our favorite seasonings before adding garlic and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom_of_3_hungry_kids

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Love the garlic in it and was so easy to make but yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by theseamstress

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Easy and flavorful. Slightly flatten chicken for even cooking. More crumbs, more garlic is better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ad-lib Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Super Easy to make!! Smelled delicious, tasted great too. I added a little garlic and onion powder to the bread crumb cheese mix, and seasoned the Chicken breast w/ a little sea salt, pepper, and paprika, before putting in the oil w/ garlic. Unfortunately there were No leftovers...i was looking forward to bringing some in for lunch tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Simple and quick, definitely making this again. Instead of bread crumbs I used corn meal (GF) which still resulted in a tasty dish. Fresh parmesan highly recommended--I bought a jar instead of grating it, for convenience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I really love this recipe, it's simple, quick, uses stuff I have on hand, and is really tasty. I recommend pounding out the thickest part of the chicken breast to start out so it's an even thickness (it bakes more evenly). I did this this the first time exactly as written, and the second time used pork chops instead of chicken, and added a sprinkle of sage and some black pepper. Either way, it's a definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I was honestly surprised at how tasty this was! Everyone loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that we smelled garlic for two days in our house. Probably should prepare during a season in which we can open windows. ha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roachwomanfw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,603) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States