Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
This recipe went into our "favorite recipe rotation". I was surprised at the difference it made in the flavors just by warming the oil & garlic (a step that should not be skipped). So simple & flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
I really like this recipe, I just thought I would throw out there that the chicken will turn out even and crispy all around if you elevate it with a cookie cooling rack. Take a cookie sheet, line it with foil set the cooling rack on top and turn the edges of the foil up. The chicken will turn out awesome and the clean up is super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ablaine22

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Followed the original recipe exactly. Really enjoyed the results - nice, easy, tasty recipe. Thank-you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Catskill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
just fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Delicious and SUPER easy - who could ask for more? :) I tend to be a bit paranoid about chicken, so I left mine for the full 30 minutes & it was just a bit dry - 25 minutes would have been perfect in my oven. I'll keep that in mind next time, but it certainly wasn't the fault of the recipe - this one's a keeper, folks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Make this tonight and you won't be sorry!!! Super delicious and a super man-pleaser dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This is SO easy, inexpensive, and a huge crowd pleaser. I've made it several times and the chicken always comes out tender and juicy with great flavor. I follow the recipe exactly except I just make more of it and top the chicken with the leftover crumb mixture for an extra crunch. I've gotten tons of compliments and this takes so little effort for an impressive result!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
easy to make, and we all loved it. I did have to double the bread crumb/cheese mixture to cover all my chicken breast pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I made this last night for my boyfriend and he loved it. I used 1 1/2 TBS of minced garlic and I had to add a little bit more bread crumbs to the mixture once i got to my last 2 halves. But overall it is easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 3,657) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States