Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Delicious!! I used butter instead of olive oil and the flavor was amazing! I also used about 6 cloves of crushed garlic and Cajun Shore Lunch instead of bread crumbs (Shore lunch works just as well for chicken or pork as it does for fish!). The chicken turned out juicy and so flavorful! My husband and I will most definitely be making this again - super easy for a weeknight meal - and so tasty - thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very easy and now is a favorite of my fily, especially my youngest son who is a very picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
This was great! I doubled the parm and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Grove, Oregon, USA
Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
I loved this! I have a 3 yr old son and next time I will make some honey mustard dipping sauce for him. I plan on slapping the leftovers on an Italian bun with mozzarella and marinara sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia conner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This recipe was fantastic! I didn't have any bread crumbs so I subbed it with some Panko and flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shebabes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
This recipe has become a household staple. The flavourful juicy chicken has impressed everyone I've served it to!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
pretty good, slightly dry at 30 min but not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I had some high expectations with this chicken but it wasn't all that. Personally I probably won't consider making it again , but that's just me. Try it maybe you'll like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This chicken turned out fabulous!! I also used extra cheese and bread crumbs to coat the chicken thoroughly. Very very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I followed this recipe to the letter and it came out very bland. It's very garlicky, but the cheese and bread crumbs did nothing for the dish. Im looking for low carb meals for my weight loss and this was a huge disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,640) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States