Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I'm 19 years old and I love to cook and I'm trying to find new recipes because my momma always told me a woman should always have a recipe that makes their guests feel honored and if I'm being honest, I want to have a few of those. Well, this is one of those recipes. I seasoned the meat with some salt and pepper and a bit of Spanish seasoning and I suggest you don't put too much salt because then it gets too salty but this is really really good. I impressed my mom and that makes me happy. Thank you! Xoxo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I just moved into my own place, so I'm basically just learning how to cook. This was amazing. It was simple enough to for me to accomplish and it tasted like I ordered it from a restaurant. Loved it!!!!!! I'm definitely going to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
this was delicious chicken; I put the convection on for the last 5 mins of cooking. mmmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Easy and very tasty. You just need to add some salt and pepper:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
No flavor. Add some spices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
I can't, for the life of me, figure out why the ratings are so high for this chicken. Yes, it was very easy to make, but there is nothing special about this recipe (I followed the recipe exactly), and I probably won't make it again. I guess it's not that it tasted bad... it was just boring. The leftovers were soggy and not very good, so if you make this, make what you need and don't make extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Awesome dish!...looking forward to making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Can you make this recipe with thin chicken breasts??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This chicken came out so moist, my boyfriend and I loved it! I added a little salt to the bread crumb/parmesan cheese mixture and about 4 cloves of garlic to the olive oil. I paired it with roasted broccoli and called it a night! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: King Of Prussia, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I added a tablespoon of white wine to the oil/garlic mix, superb. Also I used a 3rd cup rather than a 4th for the oil, breadcrumbs and parmesan. These changes add more of an exotic flavor to the chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,624) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States