Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Yum, yum total yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Absolutely excellent. We eat a lot of chicken and rarely find a recipe that we love. The only thing we changed is that we pounded out the breasts thinner, added a little italian seasoning to the breading and put a little fresh grated parmesan on top, just because we happened to have some. Cooked it for exactly 20 mins @ 425 degrees. Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Easy to make...Tasty... Healthy. What's there not to like? :) My kids loved it as well. 8 year old son said it was delicious. Served steamed broccoli and knorrs noodle side with dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Great recipe, easy and fast when having hungry kids that need to eat fairly quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Delicious!! I've made this numerous times without any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
We love this recipe. I do use Italian bread crumbs and let the garlic sit in the oil for about an hour before I use it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Very easy to make and tastes delicious. I used gluten free bread crumbs and vegan mozzarella....still amazing and undetected by my family:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I used Canola Oil instead of olive oil and thought it tasted great! I had spaghetti and marinara sauce leftover from the other night and decided to pour the sauce over the chicken and eat it with the spaghetti. It made for some delicious chicken parm. It by no means NEEDS this sauce, I had a piece on its own and it was great! Next time though, I will use olive oil and see if it affects my rating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
First review. I was looking for a quick and easy way to cook some chicken without leaving the house. At first glance I thought this recipe was weak, but after seeing all the reviews, I figured what the heck. No dice. Soggy bottom crums, marginally moist chicken and a grumpy wife. The proper way to cook this dish would be to add salt and pepper to the chicken, dredge in flour, dip in egg wash, dip in bread crumb and cheese mixture, pan fry each side to brown and stick in the oven to finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Great! Easy! I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 3,623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States