Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I was honestly surprised at how tasty this was! Everyone loved it. The only thing I didn't like was that we smelled garlic for two days in our house. Probably should prepare during a season in which we can open windows. ha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roachwomanfw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
So darn good! My Fiance made this for me after a long days work, she said that she followed the recipe to a "T" and it really hit the spot! She will be making this again, I'm sure of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
WOW! This was terrific and so easy to make! I made just as stated. I had 3 chicken breasts, if you are going to have 4, may want to make little extra seasoning. My kids are really picky eaters and they LOVED it too! Cooked for 30 minutes, it was perfect. LOVED IT! Thank you Carol for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Had this last night and my husband and I LOVED it! I kept it in the oven for about 35 minutes so the bread crumbs we be more crunchy. I also put marinara sauce on top and it was delicious. A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia.baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I served my 12 year old picky eater her plate first and by the time I made my husband and myself a plate and sat down at the table I had to ask what happened to her piece of chicken?? Completely gone!! She devoured it!! Extremely moist and flavorful!! Made exactly as directed!! One of the BEST pieces of chicken I've ever tasted!! Thanks for sharing this recipe!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homestyle Nikki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Aaamazing and so easy!I seasoned the chicken with a little paprika, salt, and pepper, and used Italian bread crumbs instead of plain. This is a great week day meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Sooo good and very easy to prepare! It didn't take me 20 minutes to get everything ready and in the oven. I added a sprinkle of chicken seasoning and a little lemon pepper over the breasts before baking them. It's great for those trying to watch their carbs but still miss that breading every now and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I followed the recipe...added fresh parsley and fried the chicken... delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Middletown, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
did need more garlic but was very simple to prepare. Will try again but will add more garlic and cook little longer than said. like my chicken browned more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Marsan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Just finished making it. I made four so i had lunches for the week at work. came out fabulously. I think next time i will double the sauce and crumbs so i can have some to drizzle over the chicken for reheating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Scappoose, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 3,644) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States