Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Aaamazing and so easy!I seasoned the chicken with a little paprika, salt, and pepper, and used Italian bread crumbs instead of plain. This is a great week day meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Sooo good and very easy to prepare! It didn't take me 20 minutes to get everything ready and in the oven. I added a sprinkle of chicken seasoning and a little lemon pepper over the breasts before baking them. It's great for those trying to watch their carbs but still miss that breading every now and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I followed the recipe...added fresh parsley and fried the chicken... delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Middletown, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
did need more garlic but was very simple to prepare. Will try again but will add more garlic and cook little longer than said. like my chicken browned more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Marsan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Just finished making it. I made four so i had lunches for the week at work. came out fabulously. I think next time i will double the sauce and crumbs so i can have some to drizzle over the chicken for reheating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA
Living In: Scappoose, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Sweet baby Jesus, one of the best tasting, easiest chicken recipe's I've ever tasted. I used large flat chicken tenderloins and cooked it a few minutes less than required. My wife thought it was the best chicken she'd ever tasted. Had purple, red and yellow baby potato's for side. Boiled the potato's for 10 minutes, mixed a little olive oil and lipton onion dry soup mix. Nice, healthy, filling meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TCat1180

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Yummy and easy! Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I'm not a big meat of any type eater but this I had seconds and took for lunch the next day. Love it! And it is easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Making this a second time.. So good and so easy! Highly recommend to others especially for newer people in the kitchen like myself:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 3,630) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States