Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Loved it and it was super easy! I used more Italian bread crumbs and used more garlic, so just a light tweak for our personal tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeffsgirl87

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very tasty. I did not use the cheese and I only slightly breaded the chicken in an attempt to make it a little healthier. This coupled with some sauteed veggies makes for a quick and delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Easy and delicious. I served this with Rao marinara, pasta, and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
I'm 15, and I live with my dad and my brother. My dad works nights and his break is at 6, so I usually make dinner for everyone. I've never made chicken before, so when I looked up recipes and thought I would give this one a try. It was SO easy. My dad and brother loved it and said it was better than anything my italian mother had ever made. I don't even like chicken, but I love this and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
One of my go-to recipes. The chicken is coated perfectly if you follow the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This was super easy and delicious, no modifications were needed. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelbrandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Utica, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
I made this recipe for myself to enjoy when my husband works nights since he dose not like chicken. I made him try it one night he had off work, and he loved it!! He now askes for me to make it at least three times a week! I find If you bring the olive oil and garlic to a boil/light simmer for about two minutes then dip the chicken into it, it has more flavor. Also try this dish with a nice side Caesar Saled. I would not change a thing about this dish!!! My husband and I love it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This came out very, very well for us. Not sure if it was the different brand of chicken I used, or if was this recipe, but in either event my chicken temped out at 185 and was still moist and juicy inside. I used crushed salad croutons and garlic-infused olive oil but I'm sure any number of combinations would be great here. P.S. The cooking time was perfect for the big 8-oz boneless skinless chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This was very easy and quite tasty! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Garlic Chicken

This easy, tasty dish is perfect for a weeknight dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States