Garlic Chicken Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
versatile recipe..mix and match veggies. Double the sauce so you have extra for the rice to absorb (assuming you serve on rice).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Good start for stir fry. Just a start though. Not lots of flavor, and veg all turns color in end. Veg is better with color it, I like the system.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Excellent for all garlic lovers. The only change I made was to halve the sugar. Next time I'll omit it as I prefer to taste tanginess of vegies. Also I didn't have peanut oil but olive oil worked well. Thanks Teresa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Use whatever veggies you have. Used half olive and half sesame oil. Other than that pretty much followed the recipe. Excellent, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Really good and easy weeknight recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CIGALL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
I made this last night for dinner and it was absolutely delicious!!! The only modification I made was that I bought a bag of stir fry veggies and used that!! Sooo good!!! I will definitely be making this again! Thank you for sharing the recipe!!! :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Excellent, I would do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Excellent, substituted sliced carrots fro snow peas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bec
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Go make this RIGHT NOW! It is sensational! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Wonderful ! We both loved it and are looking forward to the leftovers. We served it over a bed of Jasmine rice, Substituted 1/2 of the sugar with light brown sugar as one reviewer suggested. We had a piece of beef tenderloin leftover and I sliced it and added it to the chicken, wonderful mixture of flavors with none overpowering another. I also used fresh snow peas instead of frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Raidt

Displaying results 1-10 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Chicken Stir Fry

See how to make a quick stir-fry with plenty of garlic and crunchy veggies.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States