Garlic-Cheese Flat Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2007
A easy way to make a Italian starter or snack. This recipe would be ideal for parties, special occasion. It would go a long way with the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Bournemouth, Dorset, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
An easy and delicious recipe. I did not have Romano cheese or fresh basil but it still tasted great. I I will be making this alot in the future. Thanks so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2008
Very good recipe. I didn't have the refrigerated pizza crust, so I made it homemade. I would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
Very easy and very good. I didn't have fridge dough so used the dry crust mix and turned out just fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
This was fantastic! I skipped the butter and drizzled olive oil instead. I also skipped the cheddar and subbed a handful of mozzarela. Perfect to dip in soup! Will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2008
I rate it four stars, both adults loved it my two little girls states it tasted funny used to regular garlic bread and dominos cheesy bread I guess
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Really Good I think I used a little extra cheese than recipe calls for, but that was all personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seipmoney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
This was okay, but I wouldn't make it again. I did not care for the refrigerated pizza dough taste with this recipe. I think it might be better for me with frozen bread dough. But, if you really like the refrigerated pizza dough, you will probably like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
This stuff is great! I decided to make this as a side to "Italian Spaghetti Sauce with Meatballs" from this site instead of traditional garlic bread...just to make something a little different. It was sooooo good! I will certainly make this again...as a snack, as a side, as an appie...you name it! We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This was o.k. but I won't make it again. We prefer regular garlic bread to this. Thanks anyways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States