Garlic-Cheese Flat Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2007
A easy way to make a Italian starter or snack. This recipe would be ideal for parties, special occasion. It would go a long way with the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Bournemouth, Dorset, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
An easy and delicious recipe. I did not have Romano cheese or fresh basil but it still tasted great. I I will be making this alot in the future. Thanks so much for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2008
Very good recipe. I didn't have the refrigerated pizza crust, so I made it homemade. I would make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
Very easy and very good. I didn't have fridge dough so used the dry crust mix and turned out just fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
This was fantastic! I skipped the butter and drizzled olive oil instead. I also skipped the cheddar and subbed a handful of mozzarela. Perfect to dip in soup! Will make often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsimon99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2008
I rate it four stars, both adults loved it my two little girls states it tasted funny used to regular garlic bread and dominos cheesy bread I guess
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2008
Really Good I think I used a little extra cheese than recipe calls for, but that was all personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seipmoney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
This was okay, but I wouldn't make it again. I did not care for the refrigerated pizza dough taste with this recipe. I think it might be better for me with frozen bread dough. But, if you really like the refrigerated pizza dough, you will probably like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
This stuff is great! I decided to make this as a side to "Italian Spaghetti Sauce with Meatballs" from this site instead of traditional garlic bread...just to make something a little different. It was sooooo good! I will certainly make this again...as a snack, as a side, as an appie...you name it! We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This was o.k. but I won't make it again. We prefer regular garlic bread to this. Thanks anyways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States