Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
These were pretty good. I used a garlic spread I happened to find at the store, but homemade would have been better I think. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GradysMomma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hollister, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
So easy to make, and even the most picky eatters love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
Absolutely delicious. Everyone loved em'!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
This recipe is yummy!!! My sister in law loved it so much, she's requested it again...and again. I used herb and garlic cream cheese in the centre. Melted some extra butter and cream cheese and poured it on top right before it went in the oven -- added a little something to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Really good! I dont like too much cream cheese flavor so I might add a little bit of ricotta cheese to the mix just to suttle it downa tad. Otherwise, Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
This was so good!! Very flavorful, the whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
This recipe was very tasty! My husband went back for seconds. Next time, though, I'll reduce the amount of breadcrumbs and parmesan. I ended up with a whole plateful of wasted breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jebbeansrgood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hansville, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I made this for 23 guys at our hunting camp. They loved it. I made about 8 pounds of chicken and I used different cheese shreads I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
Only four stars because of how unhealthy it is. But it's GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty&Trace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
I used onion and chive flavored cream cheese instead of garlic but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States