Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
This turned out absolutely delicious! I used Laughing Cow light Garlic and Herb cheese spread from Acme. I only had plain breadcrumbs on hand so i added garlic and onion powder, crushed red peppers and Italian seasoning to add flavor. Otherwise I followed directions to a T and it turned out great. Served with Garlic bread (we love garlic) and rice w/ veggies. I will certainly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
Loved this used Garlic and Herb goat cheese instead! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Villa Hills, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Excellent recipe. The best I've found out here. I took the advice of others and cut the breasts in half after pounding them and it was the perfect sized serving. Anxious to try this with other spreads as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Haven, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
Easy and delicious! I definitely recommend this recipe - Thanks Wendy for submitting this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Great. I used Purdue Chicken breast, the ones that come in individual packages. There was an italian dressing which was already marinated on them. I didn't use the butter. I also added chedder cheese in the last 10 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
This has become a staple in my household. My husband LOVES it. I use thin sliced chicken breasts, and "laughing cow" Garlic & chive cheese, and it comes out phenomenal. it's so easy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE! Thanks so much for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
These were pretty darn good!! I made them a few nights ago for dinner & they were yummy!! A little work but nothing too hard. I didn't have any garlic cheese spread so as other reviewers suggested I made my own. I didn't feel I needed the whole 8oz thing of cream cheese that was WAY too much! So I used half of that & mixed in lots of fresh garlic & threw in whatever spices I had on hand & felt like using...no need to measure. The mixture was the perfect amount & I'm glad I didn't use the whole tub of cream cheese cause it would have been a waste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrsejessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Flavors were good, but making them stay was difficult.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L Mac

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erial, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Blackwood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Wonderful, wonerful, wonderful!! Of course I added my own spin to it by using the traditional garlic herb cheese spread and then also mixing a crab stuffing into it. (was craving crab) Added some asiago cheese inside also. To die for!!! 5 stars for sure. Even the kids liked it!! Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States