Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Yummy! I couldn't find the garlic cream cheese though, so I used onion & chive. I also breaded both sides of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out very well. It was fairly easy to put together and my family really enjoyed it. I think this is a great recipe to have on hand for when we have company! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pressed4time

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
by far my favorite recipe on all recipes. easy, fast, and incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Delicous! I am making it again tomorrow. My family just loved it. Thank you for this wonderful, tasty recipe. I serve it with a panzanella salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Hubby wanted a little less filling, but the flavor was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOI1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I made these last week for my family.Like many others, I made my own filling: cream cheese, garlic salt, pepper & creole seasoning. They were fabulous.I can't wait to serve them for guests. This is an awesome recipe that can be altered every time with a new creative filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pine Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
Awesome! I just used chive and onion cream cheese for the indide...turned out perfect!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Beck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Princeton, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I used Alouette Garlic & Herb cheese spread. It was good but I prefer real cheese to spread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brogan Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
Delicious! I followed the revies and marinated the pounded out chicken breasts in Italian dressing and made my own cream cheese spread with my food processor. Since the breasts were already covered in dressing I just poured the butter on at the end and it worked fine. I used light cream cheese. Served this with brown rice and creamed peas and onions but I would recommend a lighter veg as the chicken was very rich. I will make these again and experiment with different seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
This was fantastic! Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QJ4K

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 61-70 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States