Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
Amazing and easy! I found the garlic cheese spread near the deli at my grocery store and it was very tasty. Big hit with my husband.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
This was exceptional!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Best chicken recipe I've ever tasted!! Definately a keeper! I did substitute the garlic cheese spread with onion & chives flavored cream cheese because I couldn't find the garlic cheese spread at my store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Such a hit!!! I found this recipe when searching by ingredients, and WOW!!! My fiancee told me I need to make this again...very soon (which is a HUGE compliment coming from him). The only variation I made was using garlic butter to coat the chicken breast, used Herb and Garlic cream cheese and added a sprinkle of shredded cheddar cheese to the inside before rolling the chicken as well as a little on top with 5 minutes left to cook. Thanks so much for the great easy meal! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenJeanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Yummy! I couldn't find the garlic cream cheese though, so I used onion & chive. I also breaded both sides of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinCarrie
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly as stated and it turned out very well. It was fairly easy to put together and my family really enjoyed it. I think this is a great recipe to have on hand for when we have company! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pressed4time

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2010
by far my favorite recipe on all recipes. easy, fast, and incredible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Delicous! I am making it again tomorrow. My family just loved it. Thank you for this wonderful, tasty recipe. I serve it with a panzanella salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
Hubby wanted a little less filling, but the flavor was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOI1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
I made these last week for my family.Like many others, I made my own filling: cream cheese, garlic salt, pepper & creole seasoning. They were fabulous.I can't wait to serve them for guests. This is an awesome recipe that can be altered every time with a new creative filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pine Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States