Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
Simple to make ahead of time and serve for guests. Delicious and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
We liked this a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
I thought this recipe was fantastic! I didn't feel like grating any of my romano so I omitted the cheese, and added a bit of additional seasoning (oregano, salt, pepper, paprika, more garlic) to my seasoned breadcrumbs. I used the Rondele cheese and mixed the leftover cheese in with some mashed potatoes for an excellent side dish. Thanks for the great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2009
It was very difficult to mix the cheese and other ingredients together and even 'spreading' them onto the chicken was pain. When we did cook it however, it was ok. The taste was kind of bland, just a cheesy garlic flavor on breadcrumbs, nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
These were nothing spectacular. Couldn't find garlic and cheese so i used chive and onion. It was nice and crunchy on the outside!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
so easy to do, smelled wonderful cooking,served with yellow rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
My husband said this was the best thing I'd ever made! It was pretty easy too! I couldn't find the cheese listed in the recipe, so I made a garlic cream cheese from another All Recipes. It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
Yummy and easy! I used Philly chive & onion cream cheese and added 2 cloves of garlic and some fresh parsley and blended it all together in my mini cuisinart. BF thought it was delish but something was "missing". I may wrap a piece of turkey bacon around it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emmyp24

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
This was great. I would've given it 5 stars but i had to make my own cream cheese filling cause the first time i tried it with the stuff recommend by other people and it was WAY to much garlic and Parmesan for my families taste. Great chicken adding it to my list of foods to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2009
Oh my gosh! These rollups were sooo delicious. I made 5 of them and my husband and I devoured them. I usee 1 T. of Alouette Garlic and Herbs Spreadable Cheese for each rollup. I will definitely keep this recipe for my rotation. Thanks Wendy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States