Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
So easy to make, and even the most picky eatters love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2009
Absolutely delicious. Everyone loved em'!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
This recipe is yummy!!! My sister in law loved it so much, she's requested it again...and again. I used herb and garlic cream cheese in the centre. Melted some extra butter and cream cheese and poured it on top right before it went in the oven -- added a little something to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Really good! I dont like too much cream cheese flavor so I might add a little bit of ricotta cheese to the mix just to suttle it downa tad. Otherwise, Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
This was so good!! Very flavorful, the whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
This recipe was very tasty! My husband went back for seconds. Next time, though, I'll reduce the amount of breadcrumbs and parmesan. I ended up with a whole plateful of wasted breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jebbeansrgood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hansville, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I made this for 23 guys at our hunting camp. They loved it. I made about 8 pounds of chicken and I used different cheese shreads I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
Only four stars because of how unhealthy it is. But it's GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty&Trace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
I used onion and chive flavored cream cheese instead of garlic but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
I'd give this one five stars if I didn't have to adjust a thing, but I DID make my own cream cheese filling from spring onion, cream cheese, a bit of minced garlic, and white pepper. Aside from that... a HUGE hit at my house and another recipe I took the time to print out and add to my old brass recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustDMarine

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 388) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States