Garlic Cheese Chicken Rollups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
Really good! I dont like too much cream cheese flavor so I might add a little bit of ricotta cheese to the mix just to suttle it downa tad. Otherwise, Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wasilla, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
This was so good!! Very flavorful, the whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
This recipe was very tasty! My husband went back for seconds. Next time, though, I'll reduce the amount of breadcrumbs and parmesan. I ended up with a whole plateful of wasted breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jebbeansrgood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hansville, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
I made this for 23 guys at our hunting camp. They loved it. I made about 8 pounds of chicken and I used different cheese shreads I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2009
Only four stars because of how unhealthy it is. But it's GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty&Trace

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
I used onion and chive flavored cream cheese instead of garlic but it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Martinez, California, USA
Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
I'd give this one five stars if I didn't have to adjust a thing, but I DID make my own cream cheese filling from spring onion, cream cheese, a bit of minced garlic, and white pepper. Aside from that... a HUGE hit at my house and another recipe I took the time to print out and add to my old brass recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustDMarine

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
yummy and tasty! my hubby made himself sick from eating so much of it. for only 4 chicken breasts, you only need like half the called for amount of bread crumbs/parmesan. I ended up with about 3/4c. left over. alot of waste in my book. other than that i wouldnt change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, South Dakota, USA
Living In: South Hadley, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ramseymommy83

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2009
These were very good!. I made them just as written and they were juicy and moist. I will definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janpie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 385) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States