Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Too salty, but easy to make and a tasty change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Moni Morales
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Thank you for the recipe, my husband loved it! And surprisingly so did my toddler. I added chicken bouillon as a replacement for the salt and the pepper, the taste was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Moni Morales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
YUM! I added an egg to the butter to help the coating stick (just make sure the butter isn't too hot so the egg doesn't scramble!). I also baked an additional 15 minutes and turned the heat up to 400 for that period to allow the cheese to get a bit brown/crispy. This is a keeper, leftovers are great right out of the fridge! Do make sure to use plenty of non-stick spray and/or nonstick aluminum foil, they will stick quite a bit without!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
My daughter's loved it just as directed, personally it was to much garlic. I will be cooking this again with my own personal touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maegan
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Sooooo good!!! Didnt change a rhing, it was a huge hit at my house! Toddler and husband approved! Haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maegan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Really good. Had along with couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
This recipe is so easy and tastes amazing! Headed up, it's cheese that you're baking people - put down something so it doesn't stick.... When I make mine, I use panko bread crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
wonderful flavor! Adults and children both loved and ate seconds
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Not as good as I'd hoped. To get the outside crispy, you have to cook it longer. The chicken ended up dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by roadrunner
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Super moist chicken that cuts with a. Fork. Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,796) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States