Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Made this recipe several times. It was great. Try it and you will love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
i baked it for more than 30 minutes but the insides were still not tender.....and the chicken tasted kind of bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blueberry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yummieschef
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I LOVED this recipe. I went exactly according to the recipe but added dried basil and Rosemary to the mixture just because inlove chicken with those herbs. CANT wait for dinner! Oh and I used Italian bread crumbs and Italian herbs too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummieschef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Very nice , I made it for one person and I only had to cook it for 15 minutes. Five star rating because it's fast,moist and delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Pereira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Easy to make and my girls loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This was fantastic! I have used this recipe countless times since I've found it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
I just made this for me the baby and boyfriend All around fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Amazing.I have a small family so I halved the ingredients but followed the original recipe.It turned out so well im making it again for the second time this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Vecchione

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
So easy and so delicious. Meat is so most and great flavor from the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States