Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Easy and delicious ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Great recipe!!!! All 5 boys absolutely loved it, and believe me it is not easy finding a dish all of them enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tia Feller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
It was really good. I used garlic bread crumbs from the store and it might of made it too salty but still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hector Shlimovitch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Latoyia Adkins
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Was really delicious. After I dipped my chicken in the butter, I sat my chicken on a plate and seasoned it with paprika, onion powder and black pepper. I also used Italian bread crumbs instead of plain bread crumbs. I took the others suggestions and layered the bottom of my pan with saltine crackers and bread crumbs. I also broiled my chicken for about 45 seconds after it was done cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Latoyia Adkins

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marshall, Texas, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
so easy to make and turns out delicious every time. my picky 14 year old even loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This recipe is so good!!! Easy and delicious you can't beat that!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya in Texas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Made this a few nights ago for dinner and it was fabulous! My husband and daughter raved about it, insisting I make it again soon. I used panko bread crumbs and I think this made the extra crunchy texture we love. Other than that, followed the recipe to a T and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very good! My chicken was a tad dry but maybe because I didn't pound them thin enough? I'll definitely try it again, the flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
My hubs enjoyed it, but it was a bit too rich for me. I think I'll replace the butter with egg next time and just add garlic powder to the bread crumb mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winamac, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greenback, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I had to make a second batch because it was entirely gone in 5 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States