Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Serena M
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
So good! Only change I will make is adding more salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serena M
Home Town: Coal City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Great recipe I added bacon and crumbled some French fried onions ! Turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Cheated a bit and use garlic butter but otherwise stuck to the recipe. This was a complete success. Rave reviews from the family and from me, very simple to make. Will be adding this to the dinner Rota
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oilibhia Muirchú

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
This was awesome and my family loved it. I was out of bread crumbs so I used panko crumbs. Definitely on the make again list as it was very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannie Ryan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pocahontas, Illinois, USA
Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
This was a wonderful dish, it was full of flavor. But I think next time I'll cut back on the butter. and add some lemon juice for a little zip. Thanks.... Happy Cooking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Matt Van Kleeck
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Outstanding!! Combined with a side of homemade fettuccine alfredo and you would think you were at an expensive restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Yum! Big, awesome flavor and quick prep...I'll happily serve this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cowgirll

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Really delicious. Made directly according to the recipe, just threw the bread crumb mix on the bottom of the pan as well. Will for sure be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
Loved this! Followed the recipe, just doubled the garlic. Not a crumb left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MittiSmitti

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buford, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This is a wonderful dish! Super yummy and quick & easy to make. The only breadcrumbs I had were Panko, but it still worked out fine and tasted just as great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Hitchen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,807) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States