Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
So yummy!!! And easy to make!!! Thanks for posting it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I tried this out earlier in the week and it tasted great. I used italian seasoned breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
So, after reading some of the reviews I noticed that the most common issue with this recipe is that it was "bland". So for mine I did quite a few changes on it. I flattened out the chicken breasts and then tossed them in a freezer bag with a yummy Italian dressing and plenty of minced garlic. As for the breading I used a combination of Italian bread crumbs and panko. As for the added ingredients, I went with, oregano, pepper, season salt, garlic powder, parsley, and red pepper to really jazz it up. I dipped the breasts in egg yolk and then in the bread crumb mixture covering the bottom of the pan in the remaining crumbs. I broiled them for the last 5 minutes, once they were beginning to turn gold I tossed the cheddar and parmesan on top they came out flavorful and perfect! My husband and my 4 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
This recipe did not turn out well for me... I did not like it at all, however my boyfriend found it edible.. I will not try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Really delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
boys liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Just made this recipe. Came out perfect! Found bread crumbs that that had parmesan cheese in it. I made zucchini with dill as a side with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Gross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
I just made this for the second time. My girlfriend thinks I am a great cook......This recipe either gained me a lot of points or it just set the bar Unattainably high for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steve Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
This is always a hit! My family loves the twist on breaded chicken! This time I used sharp cheddar and asiago not too mention adobo and Italian seasonings instead of the parsley and oregano! I made backed macaroni and cheese, cornbread and corn for traditional Sunday dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States