Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very good! My chicken was a tad dry but maybe because I didn't pound them thin enough? I'll definitely try it again, the flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
My hubs enjoyed it, but it was a bit too rich for me. I think I'll replace the butter with egg next time and just add garlic powder to the bread crumb mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winamac, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greenback, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I had to make a second batch because it was entirely gone in 5 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Made this recipe several times. It was great. Try it and you will love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
i baked it for more than 30 minutes but the insides were still not tender.....and the chicken tasted kind of bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blueberry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yummieschef
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
I LOVED this recipe. I went exactly according to the recipe but added dried basil and Rosemary to the mixture just because inlove chicken with those herbs. CANT wait for dinner! Oh and I used Italian bread crumbs and Italian herbs too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummieschef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Very nice , I made it for one person and I only had to cook it for 15 minutes. Five star rating because it's fast,moist and delicious !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Pereira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Easy to make and my girls loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
This was fantastic! I have used this recipe countless times since I've found it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,695) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States