Garlic Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Decrease the amount of butter but otherwise so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
This was fabulous! Needed a little more time to cook because I didn't pound them flat. Came out fork tender and oh, so moist. A make again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne Gillette

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Silver, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Johnsburg, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
So easy and you can make so many different variations. We always use thick chicken so I leave it in for 40 minutes. Thank you for helping me cook perfect chicken for the first time in my life!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
The chicken was floating in butter by the time it came out of the oven, and the garlic was just a bit strong. I would change the ingredients just a bit next time (less butter and garlic), but "this" recipe I give a 4 out of 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Was a big hit in my house. Nice and tender with a crunchy coating. Will be making again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Irongators827
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This recipe was great! I took the advise of others and added more bread crumbs under the chicken in my pan and I lined the pan with non-stick tin foil. I might try panco next time. Great recipe to build on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tarnoll
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Delicious and moist chicken recipe! I paired the chicken with asparagus and quinoa, which made a lovely dinner. The only thing I would change is the amount of butter used (for a healthier dish)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Very yummy and very easy to make. I followed the recipe to the T and it was simple and the whole family enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Excellent, flavorful chicken! I did everything identical to the recipe except the cooking method: I cooked the chicken in the pan with the melted butter on the stove. Everything else was the same. The chicken ended up extremely flavorful--many compliments all around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Hamilton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Best recipe I have made for my family! My picky daughter gobbled it right up and asked for seconds. I plan to plan it again soon because I have been craving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,770) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States