Garlic Caesar Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Easy, tender and delicious! I'll be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I tend to look for recipes for the meal at hand so I didn't have time to marinate the chicken. It still came out good with only 15 min.s or so in the dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by menren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
This recipe was good. I used 3 pounds of chicken tenders with the same amount of Marinade. Instead of regular bread crumbs I made bread crumbs out of caesar style croutons. I mixed a cup of those with a cup of parmesan and it was perfect! I made sure that a little of the dressing stayed on the chicken as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This recipe was very simple and easy to make. I cut my chicken into strips and marinated over night. I made my own bread crumbs. The chicken turned out delicious and my boyfriend loved it. I'm repeating the recipe again this weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loribelle Chan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oak Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I made this recipe yesterday for a party. I slightly pounded the chicken first. It was so juicy and tender that it literally broke apart with a fork. I also added Italian seasoning and parmesan to the bread crumbs since others reviews stated that it lacked flavor. It was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Great recipe. I used Panko seasoned bread crumbs. Nice and moist and my husband liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
Very Good! I added some garlic salt and onion powder to plain bread crumbs in order to bump up the flavor a little bit. I also let the chicken marinade for almost 24hrs before I cooked it, but it was delicious when it was done!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I actually used blue cheese dressing instead of Caesar (as that is what I had on hand) and it was still delicious. The recipe is easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
I marinated the chicken in some leftover Greek tztaziki sauce that I had and a squeeze of lemon juice. Then I breaded it in panko crumbs. It turned out very tender and good. It was very garlicky from the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Love the Cesar dressing! I tried it with crushed wheat thins vegatable garden flavor in substitute of bread crumbs gave it that extra kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States