Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
awesome!!! left out the alfredo sauce and served with tartar:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
tasted good, nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
WOW !!! This recipe was absolutely delicious. My daughter and husband (who are extremely picky eaters) wanted me to cook more of this since I only cooked the 4 fillets. Needless to say this will go on my weekly dinner list and added to my all time favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My only adjustment was using a McCormick season grinder instead of the creole seasonings and came out good. My family really enjoyed this, plan on making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was absolutely amazing!!!! Definitely go with the alfredo sauce that Westie Mom suggested. I only had Cajun seasoning and it worked great. The blend of the cajun and the amazing alfredo sauce is wonderful!!! Serve over pasta for an awesome meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
This was a good and different way to use alfredo. I added thyme and some creole seasoning in the alfredo while it heated. I served it with corkscrew pasta and broccoli. The tilapia tasted good with the alfredo too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Got tired of the same boring tilapia, wow this was a hit very creamy, and flavorful. Made this with creamy mash potato's and green beans. This receipe is worth saving:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
my hubby loved it so much the sauce is great on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
LOVED IT! I couldn't find Creole seasoning at my super market so I used cajun seasoning and it turned out well! I went kind of heavy on the seasoning to make sure the fish was saturated in it and once that flavor was coupled with the alfredo sauce... oh my. De-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momma&Wifey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Very much enjoyed this! I used Cajun seasoning since I didn't have creole, will have to get some to try it out. Also made a light Alfredo sauce from another site to go with this, everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYDadCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Webster, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States