Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Too garlicy but otherwise a good quick meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This was delicious and so easy to make! I had dinner ready in 20 minutes and 10 of that was making the creole seasoning from scratch! Definately one of my favourites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
My husband raved about this one. I made brown rice and spooned the extra sauce over that as well. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I usually order alfredo pasta at all the major food chains. This recipe is really comparable to the quality one might find at Ruby Tuesday, TGIF, and Olive Garden. I served the fish with pasta and broccoli. It was easy to make and was ready pretty fast. I was extremely impressed with the result, and I will keep it on my short list of go-to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
SOOOOOOO delicious! SOOOOOO simple! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
Very good, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
I hated tilapia until I tried this. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
This was simple, good way to use up canned alfredo sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
Delish!!! I am not a fan of fish but trying to become one because it's healthier for me, and this is sooooo good! Granite the alfredo is not good for me, but it takes the fishy taste out! We like garlic so we also used a garlic Alfredo on it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
I was doubtful to try this recipe, but I am so glad that I did:) I used homemade Alfredo sauce and it turned out great. My dad loved it!! Other than to add some broccoli to the Alfredo sauce, I followed the recipe exactly. Will be making this again!! Thanks so much for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grainfreegirl96

Displaying results 11-20 (of 245) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States