Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This was great! I followed the recipe exactly, except that I used salmon fillets instead of Talapia. My husband doesn't like salmon, but this recipe made it palatable for him, and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
FABULOUS!! The only thing that I did differently was make my own alfredo sauce instead of using the jarred kind. My son said this tasted like something you'd get in a nice restaurant at the beach!! A keeper for sure. Thanks :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
very easy and tasted real good. used sun dried tomato alfredo sauce instead. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jazzy1025
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I never measure lol BUT I made this last night and it was AMAZING....I served it with yellow rice shrimp and butter buscuits. My mom sister daughter and hair dresser wanted more THANK U SO MUCH FOR THIS RECIPE Im definitly trying this again with different sides
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazzy1025
Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: College Park, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
This was just "ok" for us. Preparation and quick to fix was awesome. Good for only a one time meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
awesome!!! left out the alfredo sauce and served with tartar:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
tasted good, nothing special
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
WOW !!! This recipe was absolutely delicious. My daughter and husband (who are extremely picky eaters) wanted me to cook more of this since I only cooked the 4 fillets. Needless to say this will go on my weekly dinner list and added to my all time favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My only adjustment was using a McCormick season grinder instead of the creole seasonings and came out good. My family really enjoyed this, plan on making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katrina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was absolutely amazing!!!! Definitely go with the alfredo sauce that Westie Mom suggested. I only had Cajun seasoning and it worked great. The blend of the cajun and the amazing alfredo sauce is wonderful!!! Serve over pasta for an awesome meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States