Garlic Alfredo Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
I make my own alfredo sauce. It's easy and so much better than jarred.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I tried this for Sunday dinner with my fiancee and he LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! I followed the recipe to a T....I used Tony Cachere creole seasoning and served it with homemade mashed potatoes and corn on the cob. Yummy!! This will definitely be a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Delicious! Thank you for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carthage, Missouri, USA
Living In: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
This recipe is just WONDERFUL! It is so incredibly easy to make, and the tilapia doesn't have a strong fishy taste, which my husband doesn't like. Even he can eat this though! I just love this recipe and I have made it numerous times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckirk88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This was great! I followed the recipe exactly, except that I used salmon fillets instead of Talapia. My husband doesn't like salmon, but this recipe made it palatable for him, and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Manalapan, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
FABULOUS!! The only thing that I did differently was make my own alfredo sauce instead of using the jarred kind. My son said this tasted like something you'd get in a nice restaurant at the beach!! A keeper for sure. Thanks :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
very easy and tasted real good. used sun dried tomato alfredo sauce instead. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jazzy1025
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
I never measure lol BUT I made this last night and it was AMAZING....I served it with yellow rice shrimp and butter buscuits. My mom sister daughter and hair dresser wanted more THANK U SO MUCH FOR THIS RECIPE Im definitly trying this again with different sides
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jazzy1025
Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: College Park, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
This was just "ok" for us. Preparation and quick to fix was awesome. Good for only a one time meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States