Garlic Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This recipe is wonderful. So simple. I sub Greek yogurt for the mayo and add to this a little cayenne pepper (to taste), for a little zip. I add this to most sandwiches. It's really good on BBQ chicken sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
This is a great easy garlic mayo/aioli. Only change i make is more salt and pepper and less lemon to make it thicker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Needs time to marry. Otherwise tastes like mayo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This is an easy but delicious sauce and goes well with the grilled Portabello mushrooms on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Very good with steak but I reccomended half the garlic lemon and salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I add 3 tablespoons of grated Parmesan cheese to this, only used 1 tablespoon of lemon juice. Excellent as a salad dressing on romaine and iceberg lettuce, croutons and bacon bits!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wanda Gustin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
It was really good. maybe a kick or some cheese to give it a bigger flavor?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Quick. Easy. Amazing on fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
When using Kraft mayo, I skip the lemon. I spread this on sliced Italian or French bread and bake at 350° Often, I add shredded Italian type cheeses to the mix as well. Everyone looks for more of this bread when we have a crowd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Aioli

Turn regular mayo into a versatile, zesty sauce for so many favorite foods.

How to Roast Garlic

Roast garlic in four easy steps for flavorful mashers, dips, and garlic toast.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States