Garlic Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Used this on salmon burgers and it added a nice flavor. Will be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I can't believe I never tried something like this before. So easy and so good. I made by eye not measuring. Refrigerated about 45 min while I cooked artichokes. Perfect for dipping, don't think I'll go back to regular mayo again. Also dipped tomato in it like a salad dressing and was very good as well. Will make again! Can't wait to try on sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Followed the directions exactly....good, but a lil lemon-y.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlydmh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This PERFECT....and SO easy! Thank you for sharing this!! :) Goes wonderful with the Cauliflower Fritters Recipe! Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
A local restaurant has garlic aioli fries that are addicting - they just mix it into a pile of hot fries. We decided to make our own, and this recipe works great (though I double the garlic, since we're crazy for it). Our homemade fries are better than the restaurant's because we can make it garlic-y-er. I agree that there's a bit too much lemon juice, but it's not as noticeable if it sits for a day or more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was fantastic. Made exactly as written with bottled lemon juice about 3 hours before eating. Used with chicken sliders on pretzel buns (plus feta on mine..yum). Was an amazing addition and so easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Yum! Make sure you let it sit in the fridge for a while. Also, stir it a few times while it's in there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tomsfoolery74
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Love this recipe! I use balsamic vinegar instead of the lemon juice and toss it with roasted diced beets, gorgonzola cheese and thinly sliced apples or pears
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joey Joan
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
When my husband raves like that and brags about my cooking the recipe creator gratefully gets a 5 star rating and a big Thank you from me. I followed this recipe word for word and will do it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joey Joan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Living In: Hainesport, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Easy and delicious! I made some to go with homemade pita chips. Also used on a roast beef sandwich for lunch and with some baked chicken tenders for dinner. Love it with crabcakes, too. UPDATE: Mixed a little horseradish into some, and it was great with a piece of leftover strip steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Aioli

Turn regular mayo into a versatile, zesty sauce for so many favorite foods.

How to Roast Garlic

Roast garlic in four easy steps for flavorful mashers, dips, and garlic toast.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States