Garlic Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
delicious! I cut the recipe in half and we used it on our turkey burgers. It added a lot of nice flavor! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Put it on a burger and WOW! Super easy and super tasty as is! I can't wait to see what else I can put it on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Huntmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentor, Ohio, USA
Living In: Perry, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
This recipe was so easy to make and delish! Perfect for my grilled portabella mushrooms and home fries mmmm I totally recommend this easy to make recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
love it! Add a pinch of Sriracha sauce for a a nice hot bite . I used it for a dipping sauce for Salmon Cakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Great recipe, my only tip is to add whatever you feel is missing, sometimes I add more lemon, or more mayo, I never measure the salt or pepper I add. Sometimes 3 cloves of garlic are too much and I double the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Perfect aioli. When using frozen garlic (from trader Joe's) I only use one cube otherwise it's too strong for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
So, the only thing I did different from the recipe was to add fresh dill. I thought this was really awesome and so did my picky family. I was also pretty excited that this recipe came up on the myfitnesspal app! Served it with sweet potato fries and steak Panini's. Thanks for the great recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Mackenzie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Summerland, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Used this on salmon burgers and it added a nice flavor. Will be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I can't believe I never tried something like this before. So easy and so good. I made by eye not measuring. Refrigerated about 45 min while I cooked artichokes. Perfect for dipping, don't think I'll go back to regular mayo again. Also dipped tomato in it like a salad dressing and was very good as well. Will make again! Can't wait to try on sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Followed the directions exactly....good, but a lil lemon-y.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carlydmh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Aioli

Turn regular mayo into a versatile, zesty sauce for so many favorite foods.

Chef John's Tarragon Aioli

See how to make real aioli flavored with fresh tarragon and plenty of garlic.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States