Garlic Aioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Fantastic recipe - I made my own mayonnaise however, as I recently discovered it is very easy & doesn't have to be as complicated. Place an egg in the bottom of a jar, pour in 1 cup of olive oil (or oil of your choice) & add the other ingredients in for flavour, then get a stick blender, place it at the bottom of the jar & start blending, you will see the mayonnaise forming before your eyes. Only takes a few minutes & tastes devine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Worth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Awesome stuff, added a siracha sauce and this to steak sandwiches and everyone flipped out. Much better than ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Made this very quickly to go with pizza. I added 2 drops of Tabasco to spice it up. Very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Very easy to make and adjust flavors for your own liking. My husband likes extra garlic! We use it for dip or a sauce for crab or salmon cakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Very nice indeed - but I used a whole head of garlic....yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Esmee Williams
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This recipe was super easy to make and absolutely delicious. I made Chef John's Spicy Tarragon Chicken which I served on soft buns with this garlic aioli sauce. My guests were in love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esmee Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Groton, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
Almost too thin but great tasting! Was great with my Zucchini patties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Neiter

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mauckport, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Quick, simple and great flavor. Easy to adjust to just a couple servings too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KGora
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Delicious as is. No need to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGora

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Aioli

Turn regular mayo into a versatile, zesty sauce for so many favorite foods.

How to Roast Garlic

Roast garlic in four easy steps for flavorful mashers, dips, and garlic toast.

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States