Garden Veggie Pizza Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by luvmykids
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Love these :) I use reduced fat crescent rolls and cream cheese. I omitted the green bell pepper and added a bit extra red. I could eat the whole pan myself...no problem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvmykids

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
Loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Wasn't horrible, but wasn't great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Delish! Loved the green onions on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
I make these all the time! They are always a big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Very very good. Not so much the next day , so do not make too much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Follow this recipe exactly!!! If you must make this ahead of time, bake the crust & cover & refrigerate it, prechop the vegetables, and mix the dressing (half the packet) and cream cheese. Keep these three separate!! Put it together an hour or so before you need it and it will be perfect. Three of us ate an entire sheet :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allison

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: North Canton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
I made this for a Christmas party the other week, and everyone loved it! Was one of the only dishes to get entirely eaten. I followed recipe, except used whipped cream cheese and spread easily. I also added some finely chopped mushrooms. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owego, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
This is an AWESOME snack during the summertime - that cream cheese mixture is delicious and the whole dish is a real crowd-pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
These are phenomenal and were a big hit at our Christmas party this year! In the interest of cutting the time spent performing last minute preparations, I used crostini from the grocery store as the base and easily spread the cream cheese mixture and added the vegetables (chopped the night before) about 3 hours before serving. The crostini remained very crispy and the vegetables were at their peak! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 530) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States