Garden Stuffed Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
This was amazing! Super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
These were delicious! I made a few alterations. I didn't have any broccoli so I used spinach (I boiled i and then mixed it with the potato, onions, ranch and ADDED some light sour cream). mmmm Everyone loved these and it saved time using the microwave and then a quick bake!! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
YUM! Tried not cooking the onions but my toddlers kept asking what the "crunchy" stuff was inside so we'll have to cook next time. REALLY yummy and easy...added 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese and topped with a little more. YUMMERS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Made last night, and it was a hit. No brocolli, so I used peas and mixed in some shredded old cheddar. One thing I will try next time is after the 15 minute baking, I will broil the tops for 3-4 minutes to get a nice brown 'crisp' to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Nice, just found them a bit dry. Adding a bit of milk to the dressing would help that. I did also add a bit of mozz cheese on top before baking. Used fresh broccoli too and just sauteed it with the onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Not that great, but healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
loved it! of course i didn't follow the recipe exactly i only used low fat ingredients and did everything to my taste. instead of ranch dressing, i used ranch seasoning. yum city! i want to polish of the leftovers in the refrigerator now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
With the exception of the cooking process, I didn't change a thing in this recipe. The filling was creamy and flavorful, with a pleasant tang from the dressing. This recipe would lend itself well to any variety of vegetable additions. Very simple to prepare, and with it's versatility, it's one I would gladly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
yummy, I added diced garlic to the onions to saute them also. I used ranch dressing that I made from a packet of hidden valley too because, it tastes so much better than the pre-made stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. McKeel
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Baked Potato

For a perfectly fluffy baked potato, don't skimp on time. It's worth the wait.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States