Garden Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Great pasta salad. I always add itty bitty pieces of pepperoni and cubes of provolone. Usually only use on bottle of dressing and it is plenty. I put out a second bottle for diners to add more if desired. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Even better the next day! Topped it with feta before serving. Big hit at the dinner party. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2011
This was the perfect pasta salad! Made it for a cookout and it was devoured. Lots of flavor and color. Will definitely make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim McFarlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainfield, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Everytime I make this, it gets rave reviews. I have made it for every bbq this summer and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ginabina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Easy to make with a great taste. Next time I make this I will double up on the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy D.
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
The ingredients were fine but there was way too much sauce. I made this recipe for a summer garden party and no one ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
So good and so easy! Took it to a family potluck and it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I put in red and green pepper instead of carrots and celery and cube provalone instead of paremsan. Always tastes better on the 2nd day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele Holm Zula

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I add black olives, cubed provolone and pepperoni to this recipe. I also only use 1 bottle of dressing. I have another bottle on hand, as sometimes the salad can get dry when sitting out at a bbq or the leftovers the next day(the rare times that there is any leftover that is).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Healthy Garden Salad

This colorful, healthy salad stars black beans, corn, tomatoes, and edamame.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States