Garden Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Everytime I make this, it gets rave reviews. I have made it for every bbq this summer and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ginabina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Easy to make with a great taste. Next time I make this I will double up on the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katy D.
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
The ingredients were fine but there was way too much sauce. I made this recipe for a summer garden party and no one ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
So good and so easy! Took it to a family potluck and it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I put in red and green pepper instead of carrots and celery and cube provalone instead of paremsan. Always tastes better on the 2nd day!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I add black olives, cubed provolone and pepperoni to this recipe. I also only use 1 bottle of dressing. I have another bottle on hand, as sometimes the salad can get dry when sitting out at a bbq or the leftovers the next day(the rare times that there is any leftover that is).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
this was fantastic. I took this to a family bbq and everyone loved it. I used the veggies I had on hand instead of what was in the receipe. I used a can of italian tomatoes, fresh mushrooms, cucumber, and fresh basil and I topped it with shredded mild cheddar cheese and used sundried-parmesan dressing it was great. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cara

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Very nice for summer time! I didn't use near as much Italian Dressing though....only 1 bottle is all that's needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
This is a great recipe. It's now my husband's favorite side-salad. I was a little pressed on time, so I took a shortcut by putting all the vegetables in my Ninja and processing it for a second or two. The salad didn't look as pretty as it could, but it saved me a lot of time. I also only used about half a bottle of Italian dressing and thought it was great. Additionally, I kept the Parmesan cheese on the side so people could add as they wanted it. We had leftovers for a few days and I think it tasted the best on day 3. Thanks for the recipe, it was easy and a great summer salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enterprise, Alabama, USA
Living In: South Pasadena, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 331) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Healthy Garden Salad

This colorful, healthy salad stars black beans, corn, tomatoes, and edamame.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States