Garden Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
add olives if you like, I add Cubed provelone or Mozz. Oil & vinegar with seasonings. yummo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Frye

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Yes ! Tasty !Served it with a Baked Cod recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Fabulous
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
I really liked this recipe, however, as everyone else said, it is a little heavy on the dressing. I suggest a little ginger, maybe some garlic and a heavy handful of sunflower seeds. Or a TINY shot of hot sauce. Not to make it spicy so much as to bring out the flavor of the veggies. All around a GREAT recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Cut the salad dressing by half! I left the carrots out and put in chopped asparagus and adults loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Nice and crunchy. Too much dressing, I cut it back. Why does the picture show black olives, but the recipe doesn't call for them? It has plenty of ingredients without them anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Really delicious. Very fresh and light. Everyone loved it and I've been asked to make it several times. I only used one bottle of dressing though, and that was plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
I cute the amount of dressing in half too and added some sliced black olives. Husband would like me to try adding chunk ham and cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnitaP
Home Town: Metropolis, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
This is made all the time at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
I have never made pasta salad before and tried this, and it was pretty good, I used the cherry tomatoes, cut in half as one reviewer had suggested, and used Italian dressing by tasting how much was enough, added a few black olives, was very good, I will keep this recipe for making again, thanks so much for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Arcanum, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 342) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Healthy Garden Salad

This colorful, healthy salad stars black beans, corn, tomatoes, and edamame.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States