Funnel Cakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by tinahead
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
these were delicious! just needed to add a splash more of milk to make it a good pouring consistancy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinahead

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
Made them the other day, They were perfect. Better than the fair. Were really good with fresh strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
i liked it very much. very easy to make and perfect size.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Yummy! I thought it was really good, I added a little more milk aswell. I topped it off with cinnimon, strawberry sauce and vanilla ice cream... excellent !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2009
So good! So easy! I wish I never found this recipe. I haven't deep fried anything in my kitchen for YEARS and now I want to make this 2 nights in a row. Uh oh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
Delicious@!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elo03

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
Yummmm!! I did add a little more milk and a little sugar and they turned out deliciously!!! All my kids loved them as well as my husband and myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracee Workman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greensburg, Indiana, USA
Photo by Melissa
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
These were soooo good! I couldn't make them fast enough for everyone. They were really easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chantilly, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2008
thank you soooooo much i loved it and was a big hit with the family (and they thought i was bad cook be4 trying this) i never gave any1 this recipe in my family cuz i wanted to be the star but dont worry i mentioned sum 1 gave it to me ! i added 3 tbsp sugar instead of 2 and added a bit more milk like every1 said and served it with icing sugar, vanilla ice-cream and the supreme strawberry topping i got frm this site. i wud give it 10 stars if possible!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2008
THIS WAS EASY, AND FUN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Funnel Cakes

Why wait for the county fair to enjoy these fun fried cakes?

Funnel Cakes IV

See how to make the ultimate fair food at home!

County Fair KOOL-AID Drop Donuts

These sweet, crispy treats are more fun than a turn on the Tilt-A-Whirl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States