Fun Taco Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2007
These tasted good, but not great. I also had to tweak the recipe a bit because the cups werent quite working as easy as the recipe made it seem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2007
This is a good recipe, but I usually make these like pizza with hamburger,pepperoni,olives and pizza sauce. Which I think taste better with the biscuits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Briggs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Haswell, Colorado, USA
Living In: Fort Lyon, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2007
I thought they were very good. I made them for an appetizer so the medium muffin pan made them too big to be eat without a plate and fork. Next time I will make them in a mini-muffin pan. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2006
these were sooo easy and so good i wish i would've read the reviews before making them and used the bigger biscuits instead of regular size but they still were really really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SallyStitches

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bismarck, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2006
This is a great recipe. Very quick and easy. I used the large muffin cups and made it for dinner. The kids and hubby gobbled it up. I served with lettuce, tomato, onion and sour cream. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Niki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Baltimore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2006
GREAT FOR A QUICK MEAL ON A BUSY DAY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen  Grant

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lombard, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
Easy, Quick, Fun, Tasty! I made it for dinner with a side salad. Taco Bell taco seasoning is definitely better than other choices and I suggest using a large Grands type biscuit. Otherwise, you will need to combine two biscuits and they can get a little tough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaniGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edison, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2006
Extremely easy to make, probably more fun for kids events. They were a pretty good hit at the party I made them for, just not a pretty platter... we've nicknamed them "meat muffins!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lamos79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waterbury, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2006
My mom made this when I was a kid. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
Fun and easy for lunch with the girls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States