Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
SO easy and so yummy!! Best ever!! FYI 3 cups is a bag and half of chocolate chips (12 ounce bag).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cosette North
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
It tasted more like pudding than regular fudge but it was tasty, next time I would hear it over a stove top, but I only warmed it in microwave for barely any time though so not to burn it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ellen
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Made half with cocoanut and half with broken candy canes. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cathy
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Cooked over low heat. Double the recipe 2 parts milk chocolate chips 1 part white added pecans and almonds. Then through in some mini mallows. Yum. Use bigger pan 9 by 13
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
New Christmas favourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shaylynn Hazel
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
So easy and foolproof. I made one batch with milk chocolate chips...it was yummy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EJK
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I just made it using milk chocolate chips. My husband doesn't like dark chocolate, and I was also afraid the dark chocolate would be too dark chocolaty. I didn't use the microwave method. I wanted to melt some marshmallows to incorporate in it (2 cups of mini marshmallows), so i made it on the stove. I melted the butter, stirred in the marshmallows until they were melted, stirred in the sweetened condensed milk and then stirred in the chocolate until it was melted. It just took a couple of minutes. I greased a pan and then sprinkled sweetened coconut in the bottom and then poured the fudge mixture in the pan. It looks great,tastes fabulous!! Such a creamy texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So easy!! I used milk chocolate chips instead and also lined the pan with foil so cutting and clean up are easier. I make variations by using different flavors of chips or just adding marshmallows. Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
My family went crazy when I made this for Christmas. My son and I did 2 batches semi sweet and the 1 batch we did 2c semi mixed with white chocolate it was to die for! This is a winner for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Powers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 923) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States