Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Love this fudge!!!! I do make a few changes. Half semisweet chocolate, half milk chocolate makes it taste amazing!!! I also roll the fudge into balls at the end and coat them with powdered sugar. If you follow these steps, you will make the already wonderful fudge, even better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
excellent recipe. Although its not exactly like the old fashioned fudge I am used to making, it certainly is quick, easy and everyone raves about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
easiest fudge recipe I've ever made and we love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Best fudge ever didn't change anything. Thank you for his easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
It was really good, but it was not like real like old fashion fudge. It was very easy to make, and a very cheap sweet. everyone liked it and I think I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtn Momma cookin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
SUPER EASY and DELICIOUS! I'm glad I read the reviews before making it since I'm not too big the "dark chocolate". I used 1 1/2 cups of semisweet chocolate and 1 1/2 cups of milk chocolate chips and followed the recepie, turned out great! Not too dark or too sweet, very creamy. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigLatinaMomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: El Cajon, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I wasn't too impressed with this. It turned out the way it should have,but I just didn't care for the texture or taste. Maybe its because I used ghiradelli semi sweet chips. If I use this recipe again I think I'll use hershey's milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Amazing!! I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I made this using the stovetop melting method and dark chocolate chips....holy biscuits n gravy! Delist! Would totes do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Reutiman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Good for the amount of effort it takes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States